FR | DE | EN
Request a quote

Corporate Tours

Safari de Peaugres in France
Price Upon Request Choose and Book
City Bus Stop Departure Time
Lausanne Parking Vélodrome 06h30
Geneva Place Dorcière 07h30

Small or large groups, associations, leisure centers, outdoor school trips, families, if you are planning a day trip to the Peaugres Safari in France, then you are at the right place. Choosing and booking this excursion with our company means guaranteeing the receipt of undeniable quality service and outstanding professionalism. 

The Safari de Peaugres is a French animal park located in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region, north of the Ardèche, near Annonay in the town of Peaugres. The zoo is considered one of the largest tourist attractions and contains around 1000 wild animals of 127 species. By paying a visit to this exciting place, you will be offered educational and fun experience through the numerous activity options, the drive in the Safari or by foot to the rest of parts which will catch on the interest of the guests and encourage for future visits.

The bus transfer to the Safari de Peaugres is intended for groups of more than 20 participants. Join us and enjoy a safe journey heading from Parking Vélodrome in Lausanne at 06:30 in the morning and from Place Dorcière - Geneva's bus station at 07:30 a.m. 

The cost is CHF 95.- per adult and CHF 75.- per child aged up to 12 years old. The rate includes roundtrip transportation service, the entrance to the zoo, a journey to the Safari and a bottle of water per way of the journey.

During your trip, please make sure to have your valid passport or ID card as it is mandatory. Upon arrival, you will enjoy your own leisure time and lunch at Safari de Peaugres. The departure from France will take place around 17:00 by the same comfortable buses.

For further information, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service, who will be at your disposal to organise and gift you a memorable excursion.

"Col-des-Roches" Cave Mills
Price Upon Request Choose and Book

Unusual cave in Le Locle, near La Chaux-de-Fonds

(From May to October) potentially every day

A raid in the heart of the stone to be discovered. Incredulously, these fabulous underground mills is an unique industrial heritage in all Europe.

In the area, a museum styles classification and display. The tour will take you inside the mountain to these fabulous subterranean mills. A mythical descent to a depth of 23 meters underground and into a past that witness to the ingenuity of the pioneers of the industrial era. In the 17th century, they passed through numerous obstacles in the below ground rock cave in order to construct a hydraulic system mills to benefit of the natural resources which are essential for their sustentation. A 150m-long route recreates these facilities identically, the remains of a glorious industrial heritage.

The conclusion of the tour is a visit to the museum on the topics of energy, mills, grain, and the local history.

This journey is designed for groups which consist of (school members, leisure centers, company day out, associations). Thus, in case of interest in this private day trip, do not hesitate to contact us. 

A day trip and free lunch on the spot.

The excursion's program:

The guided tour at the underground mills takes place from 11:15 to 12:15.

The temperature in the cave is 7°C and the humidity can be high, therefore wearing warm clothes and sturdy shoes are recommended.

At 12:45 to 13:00, we will travel to the Col de la Tourne in order to climb to La Grande Sagneule rural restaurant for a tasty lunch. It will offer you yummy dried meats, sausages, and bacon. Also, you must not miss the seasonal mushroom casseroles at the great classical atmosphere, and the homemade ham bone. In autumn, during the hunting season, the deer are highlighted.

At 16:00 it will be the time to return to the initial meeting points in Lausanne and Geneva.

Price:

Contact us to receive a quotation.

The included services:

• Roundtrip transportation service

• Entrance to the museum

• Lunch at the La Grande Sagneule farm restaurant

• A bottle of water per way of the journey

Kart Track Payerneland
29 CHF per person Choose and Book

An entertainment center with indoor/outdoor kart tracks, tree climbing and fun games for children, at Karting Payerne.

Kart racing enthusiasts will exam their skills at the karting indoor circuit with 900m over an area of 8000m2, which is known as the longest one in Europe and they will free their souls to enjoy the top speeds (allowed from 8 years old and 130 cm). 

In May 2013, the playland set up a new outdoor track. A brand-new ribbon of asphalt that extends masterfully through the meadows to delight the thrill-seekers.

This journey is designed for groups of more than 25 participants, which consist of (school members, leisure centers, company day out, associations). Thus, in case of interest in this private day trip, do not hesitate to contact us. 

A day trip and free lunch on the spot.

The departure point:

At any desired starting place and time.

Roundtrip transportation cost only:

Adults and Children CHF 29.- per person

The included services:

• Roundtrip transportation service

• A bottle of water per way of the journey

A Day Trip to Hameau Duboeuf in Beaujolais, France
Price Upon Request Choose and Book

Are you planning a visit to Hameau Duboeuf, where the history of wine is represented, and you need a reliable company to organize your transfer? 

Whether you are accompanied by family members or friends, as an expert or junior, a small or large group, the Hameau Duboeuf welcomes you into the world dedicated to wine!

The Hameau Duboeuf is a key attraction and performing a unique place in France; the visit lasts between half-day to a day. This authentic experience allows revealing all the secrets of the local vineyards.

The excursion to Hameau Duboeuf is specified for groups of more than 20 participants, contact us for more details. Please keep in mind to have your valid passport or ID card as it is mandatory while crossing the Swiss French border.

Kindly, get acquainted with the detailed program of the day trip presented below, before proceeding to explore the Hameau Duboeuf:

At 10:00 in the morning arrival and visit to the wine theme park of Hameau Duboeuf, this will last around 2h 30 min. The guided tour includes the exhibition halls and audiovisual shows: the automated theatre, slide show, a 3D film and 4D dynamic cinema. It will be followed by tasting 2 wines on the sound of the fairground organ.

At the noon 12:30: it is the time for a tasty lunch at Le Café des 2 Horloges du Hameau Duboeuf.

At 15:00: a free visit to the station (the duration is around 30 min.): Napoleon III carriage and model trains in Beaujolais land.

After the meal, take a short train ride to the gardens and winemaking centre. In the heart of the vines is the Garden in Beaujolais (Jardin en Beaujolais) which makes you delve into the scents of flowers, peel, fruit or spices that invent the rich wine's flavours. This dreamland is for wine enthusiasts, garden lovers, and family strolls.

Also, you will unveil the winemaking techniques in this place which combines modern technology while keeping the traditions. In addition, indulge in the middle of the wine production from the tranquil cellars to the 150 stainless steel vats, from the panoramic terrace and its outstanding viewpoint on the Beaujolais mountains.

Then free visit of the station, the Gare du vin invites you to the heart of the mythical hub of wine transport: Paris-Lyon-Méditerranée. Inside the authentic Romanèche-Thorins station, you will discover a universe dedicated to the life of the railways.

At 16:00: small train ride and free visit of the wine-making center and the Botanical Gardens, Golf adventure (please be advised that this visit can take place from April to September).

At 17:00: return by the train and depart by bus to Geneva.

The lunch menu includes:

Beaujolaise salad

or

Cream of chestnut soup, sour cream (from October to March)

or

“Bobosse” wine terrine

French Bourguignon Beef Stew & Dauphinoise Potatoes

or

Grandmother-style rooster with wine 

Tagliatelle

or

Chicken Thighs

Tarragon juice, almond rice

(April to September)

Iced nougat with pink pralines

Apricot coulis

or

Seasonal fruit pastry tart

or

Chocolate cake

1 Mâconnais “Prestige” raw

1 Beaujolais “Prestige” raw

Évian, Badoit, Cafe

Entrust us the transportation service of your trip to Hameau Duboeuf. You will receive undeniable quality service combined with the professional work of experts in the field.

Group trips accompanied by your colleagues, family members or friends are always among the most entertaining experiences. For better planning, hiring a minibus and driver at disposal is the best solution for most group travelers.

Are you preparing for a corporate tour and looking for a professional local company to book a bus or minibus and driver at your disposal? 

We have the best solution: ensuring a personal approach, our team is glad to offer you professional passenger transport services.

As a local transport company with owning fleet which consists of different types of buses and minibuses, EBA-Eurobus is an expert in providing high-quality services while setting its main goal, the satisfaction of the customers. 

Whether you are travelling with family, colleagues or friends, our team members have every suitable option for your occasion. 

Arranging transfer service for private groups in Switzerland or its neighbouring regions has never been so simple and reliable like it is with EBA-Eurobus.

Also, you are invited to take part in the organised excursions to Switzerland, France, Italy or Germany by booking now a minibus for your group with our experts.

By paying close attention to the details, punctuality and having affordable prices, you will be guaranteed and offered the best services. Our car at disposal service is available year-round during all seasons. Rest assured, whatever are your transportation needs and the group's size, as the wide range of our vehicles will certainly meet your expectations.

We are committed to providing Swiss quality, accurate service and appropriate vehicles that meet the needs of our customers. While always trying by the best means to provide you with exceptional customer support and meet your transportation needs. Thanks to our long years of experience in this field, during which our team members gained the essential knowledge to fulfil the perfect comfort and the undeniable quality of the services provided, which are the main asset of our arranged job.

Corporate tours, class trip, wedding ceremony or a professional event? Don't search more, EBA-Eurobus offers you its best transport services at reasonable costs. Choose safety, comfort, and we guarantee the accomplishment of your corporate trip in Switzerland or Europe.

Corporate Tours
Please Select an Excursion

FR | DE | EN
Demande de devis

Sortie de groupe

Safari de Peaugres France
Prix sur demande Choisir pour la réservation
Ville Lieu de départ Heure de départ
Lausanne Parking Vélodrome 06h30
Geneva Place Dorcière 07h30

Petits ou grands groupes, des associations, centres de loisirs, groupe des écoliers, si vous êtes en train d’organiser une sortie vers le Safari de Peaugres en France, alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Organiser et réserver cette excursion avec notre entreprise c’est donc s’assurer de recevoir un service de qualité indéniable et de grand professionnalisme. Le Safari de Peaugres  est un parc zoologique français situé en région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, dans le département de l'Ardèche, sur la commune de Peaugres, il représente environ 1000 animaux de 127 espèces. Educatif et ludique, il multiplie les structures pour inciter les visiteurs à observer, comprendre, s’enthousiasmer, s’émerveiller.

Le transfert en bus vers le Safari de Peaugres est destiné aux groupes constitués de plus de 20 participants. Rejoignez-nous et jouissez d’un trajet sûre au départ de Lausanne – Parking du vélodrome à 06h30 et de Genève – Gare Routière place Dorcière à 07h30. Le tarif pour les adultes est de CHF 95 et pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans de CHF 75. Dans ce tarif sont compris le transport aller et retour dans la journée, l’entrée au parc ainsi que le parcours Safari et 2 bouteilles d’eau comprises pour l’aller et le retour.

Lors de votre voyage la présence du passeport ou de la carte d’identité en cours de validité est également obligatoire. Vous serez libres d’organiser votre journée et votre déjeuner au Safari de Peaugres. Le départ de France sera organisé vers 17h00 par les bus confortables. 

Contactez notre service clientèle en cas de besoin de plus amples informations, nous sommes à votre disposition dans le but d’organiser au mieux vos excursions mémorables.   

Moulins Souterrains Du Col-Des-Roches
Prix sur demande Choisir pour la réservation

Une incursion au cœur de la pierre pour découvrir, incrédule, ces fabuleux moulin souterrains, patrimoine industriel unique en Europe.

En surface, une espace muséographique plante le décor. Puis c’est une descente mythique à 23 m sous terre et dans un passé qui témoigne de l’ingéniosité des pionniers de l’ère industrielle. Au 17ème siècle, ces derniers ont franchi les nombreux obstacles de la roche souterraine pour mettre en place un système de moulins hydrauliques et jouir des ressources naturelles indispensables à leur alimentation. Un parcours de 150m de long reconstitue à l’identique ces installations, vestiges d’un patrimoine industriel glorieux.

Cette sortie est réservée aux groupes constitués, à nous contacter si intéressé par cette sortie dédiée aux (écoles, centres de loisirs, sorties entreprises, associations).

Journée et déjeuner libre sur place.

Lieu de départ Genève et Lausanne :

A votre convenance le lieu et horaire de départ 

Programme d'une journée : 

11h15 à 12h15 visite guidée des Moulins souterrains

La température de la grotte est de 7° et l’humidité peut être importante, de ce fait, un vêtement chaud et de bonnes chaussures sont recommandés.

12h45 à 13h00 déplacement pour le col de la Tourne et montée pour la métairie la Grande Sagneule pour le déjeuner, vous pourrez déguster des viandes séchées, du lard, des saucisses séchées, Il ne faut également ne pas manquer les cassolettes de champignons de saisons et le grand classique de cet endroit, le jambon à l'os maison, en automne, durant la saison de la chasse, le chevreuil est à l’honneur.

16h00 retour sur Lausanne et Genève

Tarifs :

A nous consulter pour un devis.

Prestations qui peuvent être incluses :

Transport aller et retour

Entrée au musée 

Déjeuner à la métairie de la Grande Sagneule

2 bouteilles d’eau comprises

Karting Payerne
29 CHF par personne Choisir pour la réservation

Centre de divertissement avec circuits de karting intérieurs/extérieurs, accrobranche et jeux pour enfants, au Karting Payerne, les adeptes du volant s’essaieront au kart sur une piste indoor de 900m2 réputée la plus longue d’Europe et se laisseront vite piquer par le virus de la vitesse (dès 8 ans et 130 cm). En mai 2013, le site a inauguré une nouvelle piste outdoor. Un ruban d’asphalte flambant neuf qui serpente magistralement au milieu des prés, pour le plus grand bonheur des amateurs de sensations fortes.

Cette sortie est réservée aux groupes constitués de plus de 25 participants, à nous contacter si intéressé par cette sortie dédiée aux (écoles, centres de loisirs, sorties entreprises, associations).

Journée et déjeuner libre sur place.

Lieux de départ

A votre convenance le lieu et horaire de départ 

Tarif transport aller/retour uniquement :

Adultes et Enfants CHF 29.- par personne 

Prestations incluses :

Transport aller et retour

2 bouteilles d’eau comprises

Une Journée Au Hameau Duboeuf En Beaujolais – France
Prix sur demande Choisir pour la réservation

Vous vous préparez à un voyage vers le Hameau Dubœuf, dans l'histoire du vin et vous êtes à la recherche d’une entreprise pour l’organisation de votre transfert en toute sérénité ? Que vous soyez en famille ou entre amis, expert ou novice, en petit ou en grand groupe, le Hameau Dubœuf vous invite dans un monde dédié au vin ! 

La visite du Hameau Dubœuf, centre d'attraction et d'interprétation unique en France dure d’une demi-journée à une journée. C’est une expérience authentique qui donne la possibilité de révéler tous les secrets du vignoble local.

L’excursion Hameau Duboeuf est destinée aux groupes constitués de plus de 20 participants, contactez-nous pour en connaitre plus de détails. La présence du passeport ou de la carte d’identité en cours de validité est nécessaire pour le passage de la frontière. 

Avant le départ à la découverte du Hameau Duboeuf veuillez étudier le programme détaillé d’une journée présenté ci-dessous :

10h00 : arrivée et visite du Hameau du Vin, celle-ci va durer environ 2h 30min. La visite guidée comprend les salles d’expositions et de spectacles audiovisuels (spectacle immersif, diaporama, film 3D, cinéma dynamique). Ce qui s’ensuit c’est une dégustation de 2 vins au son du limonaire.

12h30 : déjeuner au café des deux Horloges

15h00 : visite libre de la Gare (environ 30min) : wagon de Napoléon III et maquettes de trains sur le pays Beaujolais.

Après le repas, balade en petit train jusqu’aux jardins et centre de vinification. Au cœur des vignes, le Jardin en Beaujolais vous fait découvrir les senteurs de fleurs, d’écorces, de fruits ou d’épices qui font la richesse des arômes du vin. Un endroit rêvé pour les passionnés de dégustation, les amoureux des jardins et les promenades en famille.

La technique de vinification vous livre ses secrets dans cet espace qui allie la technologie de pointe et le respect des traditions. Du calme des chais aux 150 cuves en inox, de la terrasse panoramique et son superbe point de vue sur les monts du Beaujolais, soyez au cœur de la production viticole.

Puis visite libre de la Gare, la Gare du vin vous invite au cœur de l’axe mythique du transport viticole : Paris-Lyon-Méditerranée. Au sein de l’authentique gare de Romanèche-Thorins, vous découvrirez un univers dédié à la vie des chemins de fer.

16h00 : petit train et visite libre du centre de vinification et des Jardins botaniques, aventure de Golf (il est à noter que l’organisation de cette visite est possible à partir d’avril à septembre) 

17h00 : retour en petit train et départ vers Genève.

Le menu du déjeuner comprend :

Salade beaujolaise

ou

Velouté de châtaignes, crème fraîche (d’octobre à mars)

ou

Terrine vigneronne «Bobosse»

Bœuf bourguignon

Gratin dauphinois

ou

Coq au vin façon Grand’mère

Tagliatelles

ou

Cuisse de poulet

Jus à l’estragon, riz aux amandes

(d’avril à septembre)

Nougat glacé aux pralines roses

Coulis d’abricot

ou

Tartelette pâtissière aux fruits de saison

ou

Moelleux au chocolat

1 cru du Mâconnais «Prestige»

1 cru du Beaujolais «Prestige»

Évian, Badoit, Café

Confiez-nous le service de transport pour votre voyage vers le Hameau Dubœuf. Vous recevrez un service de qualité indéniable conjugué avec le travail professionnel des experts du domaine.

Les sorties en groupe entre collègues ou entre amis font toujours un plaisir. Pour une meilleure organisation, la location de minibus avec chauffeur reste toujours la solution optimale pour la plupart des voyageurs en groupe.

Vous êtes en train d’organiser une sortie de groupe et vous êtes à la recherche d’une entreprise professionnelle de location de bus ou de minibus avec chauffeur ?  Nous avons la solution : avec l’accent sur une approche personnalisée, notre équipe est à votre disposition pour offrir ses services de transport professionnel de personnes.

En tant que compagne locale de bus et de minibus, EBA-Eurobus est un expert dont l’objectif principal est la satisfaction de ses clients par les services de qualité. Que vous voyagiez en famille, entre collègues ou entre amis, notre équipe trouvera des solutions optimales à chaque situation. L’organisation de service de transfert pour des groupes privés en Suisse ou en dehors de ses frontières n’a jamais été aussi simple et fiable. Prenez également part aux excursions en Suisse, en France, en Italie ou en Allemagne et réservez dès à présent un minibus pour votre groupe chez les experts.

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure solution, nous portons une attention particulière aux détails, à la ponctualité et à une politique de prix acceptable. Notre service de location de voitures est disponible tout au long de l'année et dans toutes les saisons. Soyez certains, quelque soient vos besoins de mobilité, ainsi que la taille de votre groupe, la large gamme de nos véhicules répondra certainement à vos attentes.

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un service de qualité, ponctuel et des véhicules convenant aux besoins de nos clients. Nous essayons toujours de faire notre mieux dans le but de vous fournir une assistance clientèle exceptionnelle et répondre à vos besoins de mobilité. Grâce à notre long chemin parcouru dans le domaine, notre équipe maitrise tous les savoir-faire pour assurer le confort nécessaire et la qualité indéniable des services rendus, ce qui en fait l’atout principal de notre travail.

Une sortie de classe, un mariage ou un événement professionnel ? Ne cherchez plus loin, EBA-Eurobus vous offre ses meilleurs services de transport pour un prix acceptable. Optez pour la sécurité et pour le confort, nous garantissons la réussite de votre voyage de groupe en Suisse ou en Europe.

Sortie de groupe
Please Select an Excursion