FR | DE | EN
Request a quote

SkiBus

City Bus Stop Time Price p.P
Geneva Gare Routière, Place Dorcière 07h30 CHF 59.-

The price includes the transportation and the All Day Ski-Pass


Are you looking for a ski trip for your folk, company or just a group of friends? 

EBA-Eurobus takes care of your trip's transportation by providing punctual services on a safe basis.

Small or large groups, students and school staff members, groups of friends, or winter sports enthusiasts, as a local supplier, we are here to provide you with a coach or minibus based on the number of passengers in your group with the most matching option to your considered budget. 

Rest assured while choosing EBA-Eurobus' services for your private transfer from Geneva to any ski resort, because you are trusting in a comfortable and reliable transfer company for you, family or friends.

The well-equipped, spacious buses and minibuses are an excellent option for your journey, representing a Swiss quality service operated by skilled staff who will make every effort to satisfy your desires and needs.

In order to enjoy absolute delightful ski holidays, make sure of booking safe transportation mean for your planned trips. Hand over our team members your safety to enable us delivering quality service without any doubt, on a punctual and reliable basis. With us, you will always find a suitable option that meets your needs because our main aim is our customers' satisfaction.

Our services are specially designed to meet the customers' expectations, the offered solutions are maximum based on flexibilities, personal, punctual and professional approach. Thanks to the gained experience through the long years of service, as well as to our trained and competent drivers who can provide the highest level of quality service. Also, our vehicles are always fully equipped to gift you the best and smoothest transfers for your private groups.

Our team is at your entire disposal 24/7 to drive you to your wished destination. Contact us to enjoy a pleasant journey towards the Swiss Alps.

Besides, you have the choice of selecting our SkiBus service during the weekends and national holidays. Regular departures from Geneva bus station at 7:30 am. Reservation is possible online through the website or by phone.

SkiBus
Departure Time
  07:30

  CHF 59.- p.P

FR | DE | EN
Demande de devis

Skibus

Ville Lieu de départ Heure Prix p.P
Geneva Gare Routière, Place Dorcière 07h30 CHF 59.-

Le prix inclût le transport aller-retour et le skipass journalier


Vous êtes en train d’organiser une sortie de ski pour votre association, pour votre entreprise ou simplement pour un groupe d’amis? EBA-Eurobus Genève met à votre disposition le transport pour votre sortie et assure des services ponctuels et en toute sécurité.

Petites ou grandes sociétés, écoles, ou simplement groupes d’amis, des amateurs de sports hivernaux, nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir un car ou un minibus correspondant aux nombres de personnes constituant votre groupe et d’adapter nos tarifs à votre budget. Soyez-en certains, qu’une fois choisi EBA-Eurobus Genève pour votre transfert privé de Genève vers la station de ski, vous optez pour la solution la plus confortable et la plus fiable pour vous, votre famille, ou vos amis.

Spacieux, bien équipés, les bus et les minibus offrent une belle opportunité de profiter d’un service de qualité rendu par un personnel qualifié qui fera tout pour satisfaire vos envies et vos besoins. Dans le but de profiter de vos vacances au ski en toute tranquillité, planifiez dès maintenant vos déplacements: confiez à notre équipe votre sécurité et vous recevrez un service de qualité indéniable dans les marges de ponctualité et de fiabilité. Avec nous, vous trouverez toujours une solution adaptée à vos besoins, car notre objectif est la satisfaction absolue de nos clients.

Spécialement conçues pour satisfaire les attentes de nos clients, nos solutions offrent une flexibilité maximale, un service personnalisé, ponctuel et professionnel. Grace à l'expérience acquise au fil de nombreuses années, nos conducteurs formés et compétents, sont en mesure de vous rendre le plus haut niveau de qualité de service. Nos véhicules sont parfaitement équipés ce qui assure la meilleure organisation possible des transferts pour les groupes privés.

Notre équipe se tient à votre entière disposition 24h sur 24h et 7 jours sur 7 pour vous conduire vers votre destination. Prenez contact avec nous et jouissez d’un trajet agréable vers les Alpes suisses. 

Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir notre service SKIBUS pour les week-end et pour les jours fériés. Départ toujours depuis la gare routière de Genève à 7h30 du matin. Réservation possible en ligne ou par téléphone. 

Skibus
Heure de départ
  07:30

  CHF 59.- p.P